Brighten up!

So it’s 7.00 in the morning, you haven’t had your coffee fix and your running late…not the best way to start your day!

On mornings like these (and trust me, I experience many like them) I like to brighten up. There is nothing worse than heavy make up on tired eyes, so I always turn to my old faithful friend eye bright by Benefit cosmetics (Β£14.00)

This product is an exception to other brightening eyeliners as the soft pink is the perfect shade, as a pose to white which can look harsh. Simply draw across the water line of the eye and for it in the inner and outer corners of the eye. Remember to blend, I usually just use my finger as the product is really soft! And voila, who knew you could look so pretty so early in the morning?

20111130-103323.jpg

20111130-103342.jpg

Leave a Reply

