Mac lipglass

I LOVE MAC!! But belive it or not I was always wary of their famous lipglass…..how wrong was I!! Initially the tiny tube put me off, but it’s so long-lasting that I hardly had to top it up through the day, it’s a really nice thick texture yet non sticky so it doesn’t budge! I’m a real fan of caramel shades of gloss so here’s me teaming Mac Lipglass in ‘revealing’ (£12.00)with’Oak’ lip pencil (£10.00), MWAH!!

Before you go…….Although the pic doesn’t show it well, I have a slightly tanned, yellowish complexion so instead of opting for flat nudes I go for golden caramel shades for a more flattering look. Play around with nude colours, if your out and about shopping then ask a MAC consultant, their colour range is one of the best out there! x

Leave a Reply

